An Appeals Committee & a Standards Monitor exist to field concerns regarding the enforcement of the Bylaws and Covenants. If you have a question or concern please take it up with one of the committee members listed below.

  • President – Mark Hatcher,, 970-209-2233 •
  • Vice President – Sean McCormick, 970-209-8328 •
  • Treasurer – Doug Gorman
  • Secretary – John Nelson,, 808-285-2965

Complaints & concerns must be submitted in writing so that all committee members can be notified and so that they can handle your request professionally. Thanks in advance for helping us help you!

Don’t know the address or lot number in question? No worries, please use the Gunnison County Assessors Office map lookup tool here.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.